Finalizing…

Posted: December 22, 2010 in MusiK

The album has reached its breaking point with 17 tracks slated to be released! The mix or mastering has been completed and done by distant business associates Dan and Nelson….What’s Good!!! These engineers are the best I have worked with thus far and have shown extreme patience through this process. Also the photo shoot is finally done! I am not a photogenic person at all but had a lot of fun with a well-known and extremely talented photography named Pamela.  She has done various work for magazines in NYC and is well in-tuned with the Hip-Hop scene, and to top it all off; she’s from England.  She understood my vision and I gave her the green light to incorporate ideas of her own.  So thanks again to the engineers Dan and Nelson and my photographer Pam for supporting me in the making of this album…Classic!!!

Ichi

Leave a comment